IPL 2017, T20, Kings XI Punjab VS Rising Pune Supergiant Match Highlights


In the tenth edition of the IPL, Pune Super Kings will face Kings XI Punjab in the fourth match. The beginning of the IPL 10th, Rising Pune, with its spectacular win, and today Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore, Rising Pune will have to face Kings XI Punjab. The Punjab team is ready to start a new start by forgetting the poor performance of the last two years under the captaincy of new captain Glenn Maxwell.

Kings XI Punjab

On April 7, Maxwell told reporters, “Before our game, our players are very excited. We would like to start our journey in the tournament tomorrow with the win in this match. Maxwell said another thing that consistent change in the captaincy of Kings XI Punjab would not have any adverse effect on the performance of the team’s players.

Kings XI Punjab team captained Australia’s stormy batsman Glenn Maxwell. In the captaincy of Pune Supergiant team, MS Dhoni has been removed from the captaincy and captain Steve Smith has been handed over. Smith played a key role in winning the team while performing his first match. He had scored not out 84 against Mumbai Indians. This is the reason that the captain’s responsibility has been given in Steve Smith’s hands.

Who will be in the Rising Pune Supergiant Team?

Rising Pune Super Kings Steve Smith, MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Du Plessis, Usman Khawaja, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia, Saurabh Kumar, Milind, Tandon, Jaydev Unadkat, Deepak Chahar, Manoj Tiwary, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Sharma, Baba Aparajith, Rahul Chahar, Daniel Christian, Ashok Dinda , Loki Ferguson, Jasaran Singh, Adam Jampa.

Who will be in the Kings XI Punjab Team?

Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Shaun Marsh, Akshar Patel, Marcus Stonis, Gurkirat Mann, Rahul Tahitia, Darren Sammy, Arman Jaffer, Martin Guptill, Eoin Morgan, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Arman Jaffar, Anurit Singh, Mohit Sharma, Casey Cariappa, Pradeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, T Natarajan, Matt Henry , Varun Aaron, Riddhiman Saha and Nikhil Naik.

Match Time & Live Telecast Info :-

Lets me tell you that The match will start at four o’clock in the evening and talk about live telecast, then all the matches will be directly on the Sony Network’s sports channel. Talking about online streaming, you will be streaming online at Hotstar and JioTv.

If you like this post, then do not forget to share it. For more tending news & update Subscribe the Chrome Push notification to stay alert about new update.

Tags :- ipl 2017 live score , ipl 2017 schedule , IPL 2017 Live Streaming on JioTV , Jio IPL Special update.